Disconnect SVN repository

If you want to “disconnect” your SVN repository from your current project you could use the export function of svn:

But this will just export the repository. All uncommitted changes will be lost. The other (in my opinion better) way is just to delete all SVN folders.

if you are unsure what this script is really doing you could check via “echo”

Hint: Always make a backup before you use this script

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*